Events

  • May 3 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 4 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 5 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 10 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 11 Wed
  • May 12 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 17 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 18 Wed
  • May 19 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 24 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 25 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 26 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • May 31 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
Loading...