Events

  • Dec 1 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 2 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 7 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 8 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 9 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 11 Sat
  • Dec 14 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 15 Wed
  • Dec 16 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 21 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 22 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 23 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 28 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 29 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Dec 30 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
Loading...