Events

  • Jun 1 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 2 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 3 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 8 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 9 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 10 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 15 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 16 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 17 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 22 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 23 Wed
  • Jun 24 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 29 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Jun 30 Wed
Loading...