Events

  • Nov 2 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 3 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 4 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 9 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 10 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 11 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 13 Sat
  • Nov 16 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 17 Wed
  • Nov 18 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 23 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 24 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 25 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Nov 30 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
Loading...