April 2021

  • Apr 1 Thu
  • Apr 2 Fri
  • Apr 5 Mon
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 6 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 7 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 8 Thu
    • Parent Recognition and Celebration 9:30 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/86161502884?pwd=S3BkdDhTdWRHMFVXcXhIdVRzMEtRUT09 Meeting ID: 861 6150 2884 Passcode: 217908)
      • Parent Calendar
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 12 Mon
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 13 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 14 Wed
  • Apr 15 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 19 Mon
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 20 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 21 Wed
  • Apr 22 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 26 Mon
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 27 Tue
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 28 Wed
    • FAED Homework Help Wednesday 8-11 8 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/87595190546?pwd=NmN5U0wweFc5NlpISFRUQTRWWklPQT09 Meeting ID: 87595190546 Passcode: 502987 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 29 Thu
    • FAED Tutoring All Subjects 2 PM 3 PM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/85193140799?pwd=a21MNDYyWklFeWRnRDlqeExDOTlvdz09 Meeting ID: 851 9314 0799 Passcode: 590584 )
      • Parent Calendar
  • Apr 30 Fri
    • Coffee With the Principal 9:30 AM 11 AM (https://pusd.zoom.us/j/86161502884?pwd=S3BkdDhTdWRHMFVXcXhIdVRzMEtRUT09 Meeting ID: 861 6150 2884 Passcode: 217908)
      • Parent Calendar